Shopping Cart

Craig Finn

T-Shirt + Digital Album

Regular price $25.00

Please Note: This product is a pre-order. Your T-Shirt will ship on or around April 26, 2019. Digital Music is only available to U.S. customers.

Limited Edition T-Shirt. Includes digital album + exclusive digital 5 track EP (EP delivered on street date).


1. Blankets
2. Magic Marker
3. A Bathtub In The Kitchen
4. Indications
5. Grant at Galena
6. Something To Hope For
7. Carmen Isn't Coming In Today
8. Holyoke
9. Her With The Blues
10. Anne Marie & Shane