Shopping Cart

Craig Finn

Lyric Book + Digital Album

Regular price $50.00

Please Note: This product is a pre-order. Your Lyric Book will ship on or around April 26, 2019. Digital Music Products are only available to U.S. customers.

Signed Limited Edition Hardcover Lyric Book. Edition of 500. 100+ pages featuring photographs from Dan Monick Spanning releases: I Need A New War / Faith in the Future / We All Want the Same Things

Includes digital album + exclusive digital 5 track EP (EP delivered on street date).


1. Blankets
2. Magic Marker
3. A Bathtub In The Kitchen
4. Indications
5. Grant at Galena
6. Something To Hope For
7. Carmen Isn't Coming In Today
8. Holyoke
9. Her With The Blues
10. Anne Marie & Shane