Shopping Cart

Craig Finn

I Need A New War LP (Online Exclusive LP)

Regular price $20.00

Please Note: This product is a pre-order. Your LP will ship on or around April 26, 2019! Digital Music Products are only available to U.S. customers.

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl + exclusive digital 5 track EP (EP delivered on street date).

Side A:

1. Blankets
2. Magic Marker
3. A Bathtub In The Kitchen
4. Indications
5. Grant at Galena


Side B:

6. Something To Hope For
7. Carmen Isn't Coming In Today
8. Holyoke
9. Her With The Blues
10. Anne Marie & Shane