Shopping Cart


No. 1 EP Cassette Tape + Digital Album

Regular price $8.00

Includes immediate MP3 downloads of "Lady Solinas" and "Hank Williams"

No. 1 EP delivered on release date, May 10th. Digital album delivered via email upon release on May 10.

Please Note: Digital Downloads will only be made available to U.S. customers.

Side A
1. Smooth Operator
2. Spell
3. Hank Williams
4. Lady Solinas

Side B
5. Worked Up
6. The Craft
7. Lifeline Costume