Shopping Cart

Craig Finn

Vinyl Box + Digital Album

Regular price $25.00

Digital files will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Limited Edition Collector's Vinyl Box to enclose I Need A New War / Faith in the Future / We All Want the Same Things.


Includes digital album + exclusive digital Plattsburgh EP

Album Tracklist:

1. Blankets
2. Magic Marker
3. A Bathtub In The Kitchen
4. Indications
5. Grant at Galena
6. Something To Hope For
7. Carmen Isn't Coming In Today
8. Holyoke
9. Her With The Blues
10. Anne Marie & Shane

EP Tracklist:

1. Plattsburgh
2. It's Never A Fair Fight
3. Magic Marker
4. Grant at Galena
5. Blankets