Shopping Cart
Sold Out

Craig Finn

Lyric Book + Digital Album

Regular price $50.00

Digital files will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Signed Limited Edition Hardcover Lyric Book. Edition of 500. 100+ pages featuring photographs from Dan Monick Spanning releases: I Need A New War / Faith in the Future / We All Want the Same Things

Includes digital album + exclusive digital Plattsburgh EP

Album Tracklist:

1. Blankets
2. Magic Marker
3. A Bathtub In The Kitchen
4. Indications
5. Grant at Galena
6. Something To Hope For
7. Carmen Isn't Coming In Today
8. Holyoke
9. Her With The Blues
10. Anne Marie & Shane

EP Tracklist:

1. Plattsburgh
2. It's Never A Fair Fight
3. Magic Marker
4. Grant at Galena
5. Blankets