Shopping Cart
Sold Out

Craig Finn

LP + Vinyl Box + Pin Bundle

Regular price $45.00

Digital files will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Album Tracklist:

1. Blankets
2. Magic Marker
3. A Bathtub In The Kitchen
4. Indications
5. Grant at Galena
6. Something To Hope For
7. Carmen Isn't Coming In Today
8. Holyoke
9. Her With The Blues
10. Anne Marie & Shane

EP Tracklist:

1. Plattsburgh
2. It's Never A Fair Fight
3. Magic Marker
4. Grant at Galena
5. Blankets


Bundle Includes:

I Need A New War LP (Online Exclusive Color LP) and Digital Album

Exclusive Digital Plattsburgh EP

Vinyl Box

Pin Set