Shopping Cart
Sold Out

Craig Finn

LP + Lyric Book + Pin Bundle

Regular price $65.00

Digital files will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Album Tracklist:

1. Blankets
2. Magic Marker
3. A Bathtub In The Kitchen
4. Indications
5. Grant at Galena
6. Something To Hope For
7. Carmen Isn't Coming In Today
8. Holyoke
9. Her With The Blues
10. Anne Marie & Shane

EP Tracklist:

1. Plattsburgh
2. It's Never A Fair Fight
3. Magic Marker
4. Grant at Galena
5. Blankets

Bundle Includes:

I Need A New War LP (Online Exclusive Color LP) and Digital Album

Exclusive Digital Plattsburgh EP

Signed Lyric Book

Pin Set